Smith & Krantz, LLP
attorneys and counselors at law


Smith & Krantz, LLP
122 East 42nd Street
Suite 1518
New York, New York 10168
Phone: (212) 661-0279
Fax: (212) 661-0413
Email Contacts:

Wayne Smith, Esq.  -  wsmith@smithkrantz.com
Jeremy Krantz, Esq.  -  jkrantz@smithkrantz.com
William Ferrall, Esq.  -  wferrall@smithkrantz.com
Jessica Indig-Smith, Esq.  -  jindig-smith@smithkrantz.com
Rita Balgobind  -  rbalgobind@smithkrantz.com
Josephine McFarlane  -  jmcfarlane@smithkrantz.com
Brian Indig  -  bindig@smithkrantz.com
Get Directions To:
122 East 42nd Street
New York NY 10168
US